Members:  Login | Directory

Executive Committee & Board of Directors

Scott Runyon
Board Chairman
Robert Pratt
Vice Chair, Business & Community Dev.
RE/MAX Pratt & Co.
Elena Furnari
Dorchester School District Two
Steve Nannicelli
Heritage Trust Federal Credit Union
Don Smith
Hendrick Automotive
Edward Tupper
Immediate Past Chair
Wendell Nolan
Vice Chair, Membership & Marketing; Director, Young Professionals
The Sentinel
Ronnie Givens
Jill Nicholas
Four Green Fields
Gen. Hank Taylor
Retired Air Force
Carrie Bovender
Vice Chair, Education & Workforce Dev.
Grand Forest, Inc.
Megan Severn
Director, Nonprofit Council
The ARK - Alzheimer's Family Support Services
Will Helmly
Home Telecom
Josh Raglin
Norfolk Southern - Brosnan Forest
John Truluck
Dorchester County Economic Development
Russ Touchberry
Chair-Elect Designate
Vice Chair, Public Policy
ICE - Infrastructure Consulting Engineering
Marshall Connor
Trident Technical College
Ron Jaicks
Self Employed
Madelyn Robinson
Town of Summerville
Lisa Valentine
Summerville Medical Center
Debbie Clarke
Vice Chair, Finance
Wells Fargo Bank
Diane Frankenberger
People, Places & Quilts
Stephanie Mangini
Volvo Cars USA
Greg Shuler
Bank of South Carolina
Michael Wood
Servis1st Bank


4star_color_copy1  CACCE Accredited Chamber Logo transparent

Privacy | Copyright © 2014 | All Rights Reserved. | Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.