Chamber Staff pictured from left to right: Tina Zimmerman, Joann Brooks, Fay Bell, Abby Hartmann, Alicia Smith, Sue Sanders, Rita Berry, Tori Burke-Koskela and Marie McLeod

Rita C. Berry
President and CEO

rberry@greatersummerville.org

Tina Zimmerman
Director of Tourism

tzimmerman@greatersummerville.org

Marie McLeod
Director of Business Development and Member Engagement

mmcleod@greatersummerville.org

Tori Burke-Koskela
Director of Membership and Leadership Development 

tburke-koskela@greatersummerville.org

Alicia Smith
Director of Communications and Marketing 

asmith@greatersummerville.org

Abby Hartmann
Director of Special Events

ahartmann@greatersummerville.org
Fay Bell
Visitor Center Receptionist


fbell@greatersummerville.org

Sue Sanders
Visitor Center Receptionist
ssanders@greatersummerville.org

Joann H. Brooks
Office Assistant

jbrooks@greatersummerville.org

 
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
event calendar
upcoming events